• Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey Barnhart

    September 21, 2018

    Diann is outstanding to work with. She is always looking at opportunities to do the best for her clients and is always available for questions!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie Bradbury

    September 11, 2018

    Diann made the process perfect. She was very good at keeping us in the loop every step of the way and really goes above and beyond for her customers! We highly recommend using Diann for your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elaine Perry

    September 8, 2018

    Professional courteous kind and very enjoyable to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laura Crowley

    September 7, 2018

    She is so easy to talk to and is great on getting back to us with crazy questions. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely wants the best for us.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard Papa

    September 2, 2018

    Diane goes above and beyond to make the refinance process as easy and streamline as I have ever dealt with. It's like she is refinancing herself the way she finds the best rates and terms for her clients.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl Crowley

    August 6, 2018

    The home buying process, especially the financial portion can be extremely stressful. Diann May and her team provided step by step guidance throughout the process. A great experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christine Whitney

    July 30, 2018

    Responsive and communicative

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michelle Ouahdani

    July 23, 2018

    Diann made me feel like I was her only client. I felt taken care of through the whole process. She helped me keep my calm through buying my first home. She’s awesome!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christina Murphy

    July 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Diann and her team from the very first interaction to the closing it was very clear that they are passionate about their customers and made the experience feel more like a friendship rather than a business transaction. Diann is highly knowledgeable about the market and was very responsive to all my questions and concerns which made the entire process feel almost "too easy". I will definitely be recommending Diann to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James Cady

    July 3, 2018

    Diann was always there for us anytime we had a question or any issues even on the weekends and after business hours. Thank you Diann for making our dream possible! James and Susan 🙂😊😁

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sorin Roman

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all our inquiries.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Linda Somma

    June 14, 2018

    Diann made this experience so much less daunting than it actually is. She is responsive, professional, courteous and super organized. I highly recommend using her company to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christopher Mason

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy and Dianna knows her stuff

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lindsay Comeau

    June 3, 2018

    We met Diann through a first time Home buyers course. She started to help with the stress of buying a first home right from there. Diann made us feel like we can make ANYTHING happen. She was very responsive, answering our countless phone calls and email 24/7. There’s no doubt the process is tough, but Diann made it better.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Ronald Senter

    May 24, 2018

    Working with Diann is always a pleasant easy experience

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sharren Foster

    May 10, 2018

    Diann guided us every step of the way. We always knew what we needed to do and what to expect. I can’t believe how smoothly the process went from start to finish. I would highly recommend Diann to anyone needing her services!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Robert Foster

    April 30, 2018

    Diann is very professional, detailed and was a great help throughout the entire process. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.