• Reviews for Diann May

    Corey Donovan

    December 9, 2018

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Todd Durocher

    December 9, 2018

    Diann made the process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kathleen Crowley

    December 6, 2018

    Diann is the best. Extremely organized, excellent communication, Stressless process, encouraging and lots more. Most importantly so professional and thoughtful No matter what difficulties are happening around.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Erin Sinclair

    December 6, 2018

    There were multiple occasions where we received duplicate requests for things we had already sent in--it seemed like rather than checking to see if it had already been received, they would email us. Also, my social security number was input incorrectly so my credit check had to be run an extra time. Lastly, the estimate of the mortgage amount that we were given which we were told was the max it would be was actually lower than the final number. This was frustrating and upsetting.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa Dube

    November 30, 2018

    Diann made a very confusing process easy to understand, and was available day and night to answer any questions I had (many, many questions!) She is just the right mix of knowledge and professionalism/ patience and compassion. I am so glad she was with us thru the very stressful process of buying/selling a home. And to top it off she is a genuinely nice person!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Keri Reddington

    November 19, 2018

    This is the second time we have had the pleasure of working with Diann during the house buying process. She is extremely knowledgeable but can explain things in a manner where someone not familiar with the process can understand. Diann keeps in touch with you throughout the process and sees through to the very end. Even after the process was over during our first home purchase, Diann was always quick to reply with any questions we had over the years. I would highly recommend Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meredith Hurley

    November 8, 2018

    Diann is amazing! Whenever I had a question no matter what time it was she was always available via phone or email. She was professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Diann to everyone of my family and friends. Thanks for making this process easy for us Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joshua Carter

    November 4, 2018

    Diann was always there for us when we had any questions, she explained things in a way that we could understand and she was always pleasant and friendly when lending us her professional opinion. I would recommend Diann 100 times out of 100 for anyone looking to buy a house

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jordyn Carter

    November 1, 2018

    Diann has been working with us for a while and being such a great support throughout our entire process. We are so very thankful for Diann and everything she has done to get us our first home. The home buying process is certaintly not easy however Diann made it as simple as can be. Thank you Diann for being our mentor, supporter, and friend through this all. We appreciate you so much!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Emily Waters

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was so helpful with making our first home buying experience a smooth process! She was very easy to get in touch with and kept us in the loop with everything! Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nina-Giovanna Esile

    October 29, 2018

    Communication is key to great customer service and that's why Diann is so good. Whenever I had a question or a concern, she was there to answer, at pretty much any hour of the day or night. She took the fear and uncertainty away. Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sandra Barakis

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was really wonderful about helping me thru this process, which was overwhelming in many ways...The steps to get thru it seemed insurmountable , but she was always there to help...I swear I asked her the same questions many times and she was very patient....

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael Grigsby

    October 29, 2018

    Attention to details. All communication was timely and questions were answered quickly. Very professional

  • Reviews for Diann May

    John Heywood

    October 16, 2018

    Diann was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole home buying process. She made what can be a stressful process a “piece of cake”.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa Poore

    October 9, 2018

    Diann is truly deserving of her 5 star rating. I wouldn’t trust anyone but her with my mortgage. I will be recommending her to everyone i know. People told me “... the mortgage process is worse than childbirth,” but Diann held my hand every step of the way. She made it easy and made me feel like I was a member of her family.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joseph Kezer

    October 5, 2018

    Diann was incredible with the whole process. We had many questions and our fair share of things to get done being first time home buyers. She made everything easy for us and was always there whenever we needed her. She was amazing to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Eugene DiNardo

    September 29, 2018

    In my opinion Diane was great in my case it took years to process because I had my own issues and I would use her tomorrow if I had to use her again excellent job her in the whole staff fantastic

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meaghan Sweeney

    September 29, 2018

    Diann May stuck by our side throughout the entire experience. It was a roller coaster of emotions but she was amazing and always looking for the light at the end of the tunnel. She kept us positive and remained diligent in order to have our mortgage get into our first home. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make all these memories in our new home!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey Barnhart

    September 21, 2018

    Diann is outstanding to work with. She is always looking at opportunities to do the best for her clients and is always available for questions!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie Bradbury

    September 11, 2018

    Diann made the process perfect. She was very good at keeping us in the loop every step of the way and really goes above and beyond for her customers! We highly recommend using Diann for your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elaine Perry

    September 8, 2018

    Professional courteous kind and very enjoyable to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laura Crowley

    September 7, 2018

    She is so easy to talk to and is great on getting back to us with crazy questions. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely wants the best for us.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard Papa

    September 2, 2018

    Diane goes above and beyond to make the refinance process as easy and streamline as I have ever dealt with. It's like she is refinancing herself the way she finds the best rates and terms for her clients.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl Crowley

    August 6, 2018

    The home buying process, especially the financial portion can be extremely stressful. Diann May and her team provided step by step guidance throughout the process. A great experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christine Whitney

    July 30, 2018

    Responsive and communicative

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michelle Ouahdani

    July 23, 2018

    Diann made me feel like I was her only client. I felt taken care of through the whole process. She helped me keep my calm through buying my first home. She’s awesome!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christina Murphy

    July 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Diann and her team from the very first interaction to the closing it was very clear that they are passionate about their customers and made the experience feel more like a friendship rather than a business transaction. Diann is highly knowledgeable about the market and was very responsive to all my questions and concerns which made the entire process feel almost "too easy". I will definitely be recommending Diann to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James Cady

    July 3, 2018

    Diann was always there for us anytime we had a question or any issues even on the weekends and after business hours. Thank you Diann for making our dream possible! James and Susan 🙂😊😁

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sorin Roman

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all our inquiries.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Linda Somma

    June 14, 2018

    Diann made this experience so much less daunting than it actually is. She is responsive, professional, courteous and super organized. I highly recommend using her company to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christopher Mason

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy and Dianna knows her stuff

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lindsay Comeau

    June 3, 2018

    We met Diann through a first time Home buyers course. She started to help with the stress of buying a first home right from there. Diann made us feel like we can make ANYTHING happen. She was very responsive, answering our countless phone calls and email 24/7. There’s no doubt the process is tough, but Diann made it better.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Ronald Senter

    May 24, 2018

    Working with Diann is always a pleasant easy experience

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sharren Foster

    May 10, 2018

    Diann guided us every step of the way. We always knew what we needed to do and what to expect. I can’t believe how smoothly the process went from start to finish. I would highly recommend Diann to anyone needing her services!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Robert Foster

    April 30, 2018

    Diann is very professional, detailed and was a great help throughout the entire process. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.