• Reviews for Diann May

    Samuel K

    June 29, 2020

    Diann was awesome! She is one of those buttoned-up, T's crossed and i's dotted kind of people you want on your side when dealing with all the ins and outs of a mortgage. She was so thorough and communicative during the whole process, I really felt like I was in great hands the whole way through!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard P

    June 29, 2020

    I have done business with Diane in the past and she makes the whole process easy as possible. And once you are her client she is constantly watching rates and any kind of deal which she thinks could help you, i don't even have to contact her to inquire she gets a hold of me. Now that i feel makes her not only outstanding at what she does but a true friend as well.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Dennis M

    June 25, 2020

    Timeliness, professionalism, ease and clarity of communication, and very understanding and supportive throughout process.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Douglas M

    June 25, 2020

    Punctual response and all the help as well as everyone being so personal and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Renee K

    June 23, 2020

    Ease of process, communication

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Leslie Z

    June 20, 2020

    From the 1st point of contact with Diann May, the entire process was quick, efficient and any and all questions I had were answered. Diann and her team are true professionals. I would highly recommend Diann.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    John F

    June 19, 2020

    Very easy process. This is the second time I’ve worked with Diann. Great service.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nicholas E

    June 19, 2020

    Tremendous service and very reassuring through the whole process

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Daniel S

    June 9, 2020

    SHe was very helpful and a good communicator

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Amy H

    June 7, 2020

    Very responsive which made the process easier

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Patricia R

    May 17, 2020

    Diann is very caring and genuine. She answered all our questions very quickly. She is excellent at her job.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James C

    May 17, 2020

    Diane has worked with us multiple times and always does a thorough job. She communicates often throughout the process and does her very best to get us exactly what we need.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jerome J

    May 17, 2020

    Diann’s quick response, keeping me informed, ability to obtain goals and the overall convenience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jonathan R

    May 16, 2020

    Diann was extremely helpful throughout the process. She gave clear and helpful recommendations and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. We were first time home buyers so having someone like Diann in the process was essential to closing out our deal as she met our 30 day deadline we had to close. She was a joy to work with. Thank You for everything.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael B

    May 14, 2020

    During a difficult time, Diann worked to make the experience manageable. She returns phone calls, texts, emails immediately. I believe it's possible that she's the best there is... in this profession.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lindsay F

    May 12, 2020

    Diann always makes sure she puts us first. I always feel like we are her number one customers by the way she keeps us up to date with new information, looks for the best rates possible, and answers all of our questions. I felt safe trusting her with our family’s best financial interests.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael A

    May 9, 2020

    Friendly,fast and easy transaction ! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Charles F

    May 9, 2020

    Diann May is second to none.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kristen C

    May 5, 2020

    Diann and her team made it so easy to go through this whole process. Communication was amazing - Diann was always very prompt with her answers to my questions! She made me feel like I was her only client and she made sure this happened for me. I would recommend Diann to friends and family in an instant!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Timothy O

    May 5, 2020

    Ease of process, helpfulness of Diann, quick and straight forward process.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    John L

    May 2, 2020

    Diann is always available whenever I have a question. She carefully explains each step so I can make the best decision. She keeps in touch and has my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Thomas P

    April 30, 2020

    All my questions answered quickly via email or phone call.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jozef R

    April 20, 2020

    We can always count on Diann to provide us with the best service and communication. She keeps in touch from start to finish, and then she will continue to support you over the years.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa N

    April 20, 2020

    Diann is always extremely kind and responsive. She understands that the process of refinancing or buying a new home can be stressful and makes sure to take her time to work with her clients to help to put them at ease. Additionally, she is extremely knowledgeable and has compassion, so she truly is going to do what will put her clients in the best position. She works hard to make sure clients are taken care of and feel completely safe and secure while working with her.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Alan P

    April 19, 2020

    Very quickly and courteous. We thank you for taking care of our family. Also, answering all questions we had. Thank you very!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    George K

    April 17, 2020

    Diann was always open to communication. Double points because we refi'd during a pandemic.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Amy P

    April 16, 2020

    Diann was patient, understanding, supportive, thorough, explained everything and really helped get the job done.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Logan G

    April 11, 2020

    Working with Diann is always a pleasure! Always on time and keeps you in the loop through the whole process. A very pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Adam L

    April 9, 2020

    Diann and her team were fantastic. They made this process as transparent as possible for us, which was great as first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Stephanie M

    April 6, 2020

    Diann makes this process so much easier than ever experienced before. Been thoroughly pleased both times I worked with her. She's great!!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elizabeth M

    March 16, 2020

    Working with Diann is what made my experience great!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kevin C

    March 14, 2020

    The ease of filling out forms and filing with Fairway. Keeping us informed on the progress.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sulaiman B

    March 6, 2020

    She is professional and very helpful Very nice person to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey M

    March 5, 2020

    Diann made our home buying experience so incredibly easy. She was fast and efficient in getting us approved for our loan, she was patient with our questions and quick with her responses. We could not be happier with how smoothly Diann made this process and we will highly recommend her to anyone we know needling to buy or refinance. -Jeff and Diane M.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Timothy G

    February 27, 2020

    Diann made everything simple and the process was much easier than we anticipated. After years in apartment searching for the right fit for our family Diann made it possible for us to get our Forever Home! Every member of your team we dealt with was great to work with and even the Realtor that was referred to us was great!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michele T

    February 21, 2020

    If it was not for the help I received from Diann I would not have been able to purchase my new home. Her expertise, professionalism, and support through the whole process was above and beyond my expectations. She was always available to answer any questions I had and to calm my anxiety through the entire process right up through my closing. I would recommend Diann and Fairway Mortgage without hesitation! I am very thankful to have had them and will only use them in the future if needed.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lynn B

    February 7, 2020

    Warm, Professional Service. Diann went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kendra N

    January 17, 2020

    Diann is AMAZING! She is a true professional who takes her job very seriously and works tirelessly for her clients. She is extremely responsive and professional when answering even the most minor questions - and we had a lot! Diann kept us informed and prepared for every step of the mortgage process from pre-approval to close so there were no surprises. Diann made the impossible possible for us and we can't say enough good things about her. Thank you, Diann!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Matthew B

    January 17, 2020

    Diann delivered on every promise she made, and exceeded every last expectation. She brought clarity and comfort to the entire home buying process. She was there at every moment to jump on the phone and answer any question or speak to any concern. We feel extremely fortunate we were referred to Diann, and she was a huge part of our purchase.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Gordon S

    December 5, 2019

    Diann was always available for any questions I had. If I did not catch her at her desk she would return my email or phone call immediately.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Samuel S

    December 1, 2019

    Diann was amazing! She always texted or called or emailed me back right away whenever I had urgent questions or concerns along the way! Highly recommend Diann May and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kim D

    November 27, 2019

    Diann made the process easy for me. She walked me through all of the paperwork involved and she gave me valuable advice.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Danielle R

    November 23, 2019

    This is our second time working with Diann, and again, we have been so impressed by her timely communication and the ease with which she helped us through the process of refinancing. Diann is a wonderful person who we trust with these big financial decisions.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sean R

    November 14, 2019

    Diann is always working for her clients. If rates drop and she thinks it could help, she always reaches out. I’ve been working with her for 10 years now and she continues to impress with her attention to detail and thoughtfulness.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Timothy O

    November 7, 2019

    Diann is very knowledgeable and helpful. She was always quick to return phone calls and emails. She was very patient and thorough when explaining things. We look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Robert W

    November 6, 2019

    Working with Diann was a great experience. She kept us apprised the entire time as to what was going on with our loan leaving us nothing to worry about. Could not of asked for a better person to help us out the way Diann did.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Wendy C

    November 6, 2019

    DIann has so much knowledge to share both on the financing and the entire home buying experience. DIann is very prompt and professional, and is always looking out for the best interest of her client! I can’t thank her enough for making this a simple process.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey O

    November 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Miguel T

    November 4, 2019

    Diann was the best. Very knowledgeable and hands on approach. She was accessible and on top of everything. Diann made the process of buying our first home a smooth one. Thank you Diann

  • Reviews for Diann May

    William G

    October 29, 2019

    Diann was very responsive and friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sandra B

    October 28, 2019

    Diann was wonderful, she came to me with the opportunity to refinance and save me a significant amount of money. She stayed on top of the details, (there were many), and helped me every step of the way...She is very professional and you know that she has your back and will go the extra mile. She is lovely, I would recommend her with no hesitation.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meredith F

    October 23, 2019

    Diann was referred to me to help figure out if I could save my childhood home from foreclosure. She worked very hard to try to figure out how we could save the home but when it was clear that wasn't possible, she got me going on the track to buying. When I got frustrated and wanted to give up, she was the voice of reason and kept me going. I learned a lot through the process and Diann was a huge part of that. And she got me a great rate! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Julia E

    October 23, 2019

    Diann is amazing. She is incredibly informative, easy to work with, organized and makes me feel like I really have someone in my corner. I trust her and couldn't imagine getting a mortgage without her.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jewerl M

    October 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Edward H

    October 23, 2019

    Diann is so knowledgeable and keeps you informed every step of the way! She truly cares about giving you the best service and experience possible. We have worked with Diann many times and we always refer her to anyone looking for mortgage or refi!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jennifer T

    October 23, 2019

    Diann took great care of me throughout the entire process. Any time I had a question, she responded within a very brief period of time. The entire process was very easy because of Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Austin B

    October 18, 2019

    Excellent communication and thoroughness! Would highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    David K

    October 11, 2019

    Diann is amazing. Communication is always great. She answers any and all questions and goes above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meredith H

    October 11, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    David F

    October 9, 2019

    Diann is the BEST at what she does! If I could give 10 stars I would. She did our original mortgage in 2017 and when the rates went even lower, she called to have us refinance. She is always on point! Highly recommended. Such a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Alison W

    October 5, 2019

    I honestly can’t say a five star rating is enough for Diann. From the very beginning to the very end Diann was there for me and helped me through every step. She explained things and answered all my silly questions. I would send an email and get a response right away! It really made me feel like we went through this buying process together. As a single mom almost at the point of realizing my dream to own a home Diann was there to make sure it happened. I felt like she wanted my dream too. Thanks

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael G

    October 3, 2019

    Timely, professional & friendly service

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sean M

    September 30, 2019

    I would say that all my questions were answered in a timely manner. Closing was quick.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey B

    September 27, 2019

    Diann is fantastic to work with, stays on top of communication and is always look to get the best rate and solution for her customers.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Thomas Y

    September 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Cathy T

    September 23, 2019

    Diann kept us informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Ralph S

    September 23, 2019

    Diann, as always, sets the gold standard for a pain-free, well-informed re-finance experience. Always “on the ball” and providing service with a smile, working with Diann could not be more of a pleasure!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Celine M

    September 22, 2019

    Diann is always very responsive and detailed. She quickly answers all your questions and is a great reference for information. She is also a great resource for my Buyers when they are figuring out their credit, financing options and what payments will be depending on the property they are thinking of putting an offer in on.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Judy D

    September 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Hannah M

    September 21, 2019

    This was our first home buying experience. Diann helped walk us through each step. She made herself available for every little question we had.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Staci D

    September 16, 2019

    Diann was there for me from the beginning to end of my house buying process. She went out of her way time & time again for me without even being asked. She constantly kept me up to date the whole time to keep my mind at ease. There was never a time I had a question and Diann didn't get back to me immediately with an answer. Diann is completely professional but also has a warm and friendly personality that makes you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Diann for all your mortgage needs!!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Georgieanna B

    September 12, 2019

    Diann ~ Diann was informative ~ patient ~ proactive ~ just the person you want on your team through these kind of transactions. I dont know how she does this with such grace and elegance ~ I would be a raving lunatic trying to handle the stress. She is a professional at all times and the voice of reason when you feel like your loosing your grip on the whole deal. If your working with Diann, your working with one of THE BEST in the industry!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lana D

    September 12, 2019

    Diann and her team are thorough- efficient and very informative during the whole process from beginning to end! Highly recommend!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jesse S

    September 11, 2019

    Diann was amazing during every step of the buying process. She was always a text, email or phone call away. She also reached out to me explaining the next step and how it needed to be accomplished, being a first time homebuyer that was the thing I appreciated the most. She made everything easy and stress free.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Matthew L

    September 11, 2019

    My wife and I pondered for quite some time who we would entrust going with for a mortgage lender, as we were first time home buyers. The first meeting with Diann left us nothing less than sure that she is who we wanted to work with. I had many questions that Diann answered completely, and in a timely manner. Throughout the entire process we felt as we were in good hands and are very happy with the overall experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kimberly B

    September 11, 2019

    Diann answered all my questions, was organized in making sure everything was done properly and made the experience as stress free as possible. I highly recommend Diann to anyone and anm grateful for her expertise.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christopher M

    September 10, 2019

    Diann always going above and beyond for you to get the job done. She treats you like family the moment you step into her office.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elizabeth B

    September 6, 2019

    Diann is the absolute BEST around! Whether you need to buy a home, refinance, or just need advice she will be there to help you out. With the knowledge, patience and kindness that I think we all wish for in any customer service experience especially when it comes to large purchases and financial choices, you need to be able to trust who you are working with. Diann was such a massive help to us, we can't thank you enough Diann! - Liz & Ian

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sheryll B

    August 31, 2019

    Diann made the experience toward homeownership much smoother than I anticipated. I could do every- thing on my phone or computer. She was always available by phone, text, or email. Her team also deserves accolades in this whole process. Buying a home can be daunting. Diann and her team changed that. Sheryll Bouvier

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael A

    August 30, 2019

    Diann and her team were extremely professional and quick with their response time to any emails and phone calls. She kept me updated in the process and came through with a fast closing. Diann was genuine, calm, collective and organized through the process. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Alison M

    August 24, 2019

    Diann always goes way above and beyond in everything she does for me! She answered every little question I had, big or small and sometimes got back to me in about 30 seconds. I haven’t met anyone who tops her! So very happy!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kelly W

    August 21, 2019

    Diann never gave up on me and neither did fairway mortgage!!!! I was treated with the upmost respect and treated like a real person! Love ❤️ you all

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Daniel J

    August 13, 2019

    Great personalized service and always available to answer any questions or concerns!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kathleen K

    August 11, 2019

    Diann went above and beyond her job and really held my hand through it all.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa N

    August 6, 2019

    Diann is knowledgeable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. She really works for her customers, making sure they end up in the best situation.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Deidre M

    August 5, 2019

    Diann was very responsive and kept us well informed along the way! Great experience all around.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Linda D

    July 24, 2019

    Diann has so much knowledge! She is truly on your side from beginning to end. She clearly knows her customers and what they need to survive the mortgage process. I absolutely recommend her !

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elizabeth Q

    July 22, 2019

    Diann is absolutely amazing! She looks out for her clients best interest and is very knowledgeable. This was our second time working with her and would not go with anyone else. She kept us updated every step of the way and was always available for any questions or concerns!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jozef R

    July 17, 2019

    Diann has always been nothing short of amazing. We trust her recommendations and appreciate her guidance. She has always been attentive and responsive and her commitment to us never goes unnoticed. We will without a doubt always recommend Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laura A

    July 16, 2019

    Diann's personal attention to what is best for our family in terms of the best loan and rate has always been what we rave about to our friends and family. She truly cares about her clients and it shows! She is patient and takes time to explain things to us that we don't fully understand. We couldn't say enough wonderful things about our experience working with Diann.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James C

    June 16, 2019

    DIane is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responds quickly to inquiries. She works hard to get the best rate for her clients and deliver the finished loan product. We will continue to work with her anytime we need mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl C

    June 13, 2019

    Thank you Diann, you are great at what you do. Thank you for keeping our best interests in mind!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nancy S

    June 12, 2019

    Diann, her professionalism, her dedication and her really caring, she goes a lot of extra miles for her customers to make their dreams come true. I love how she keeps trying and always kept me in the loop of what was happening. A true honest blessing to work with.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Paula K

    June 1, 2019

    Diann, made the loan process seamless and effortless. She kept me updated throughout the process, provided answers to questions before I even had to ask. Highly recommend Diann !

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie B

    June 1, 2019

    This was our second time working with Diann and she didn’t disappoint in any way. She kept us informed through out the whole process and did what ever she could to help get us the mortgage. Diann is very good at her job and come highly recommend by us .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard P

    May 8, 2019

    Diann is very easy to work with she finds the best mortgage for each of her clients and makes the process a breaze. I have used her for multiple mortgages and I recommend her to all my friends

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey W

    May 6, 2019

    Diann was excellent to work with. She explained every step of the process clearly and was always available to answer questions. When unexpected bumps happened, she came up with solutions. Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Alan M

    April 29, 2019

    Diann Made everything so easy as first time home buyers we had know idea what to do she took baby steps with us held our hands all the way and let us know all the time things will be fine relax cannot day enough about what wonderful she was with our new home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Julia E

    March 25, 2019

    Diann is absolutely amazing. She communicates everything, answers questions immediately and makes the taxing task of getting a mortgage almost enjoyable. I would/do recommend Diann to everyone. I'm bummed out I won't get to talk to her as much now that my mortgage is complete.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Anthony L

    March 21, 2019

    Diann made everything very easy

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Stephanie A

    February 25, 2019

    We were completely new to the whole process and at first very apprehensive at the process. However, I asked many, many, questions and everything was answered timely and in a way I was able to understand. Throughout the process since so, many people are involved everyone kept telling me how on top of everything Diann was so, that was great to know we were in good hands!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Erica K

    February 22, 2019

    Diann made everything go smoothly and whenever we had a question she answered it right away and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    David K

    February 18, 2019

    From the start the communication was great. Diann answered any and all questions promptly. She kept us up to date on everything through the entire process. She was very professional and knowledgeable. We really appreciate being able to close as quickly and easily as we did.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lydia C

    February 4, 2019

    I'm very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Diann, her patience, professionalism, and humility were the perfect match for my needs. This process was so smooth with her at the helm, can't thank her enough.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elizabeth B

    December 27, 2018

    Years ago I had a horrible home buying experience and since then I have been so scared to even think about buying ever again. From the first time home buyers class to closing Diann and Fairway made the entire experience easy and very very positive. I felt informed every step of the way and I felt that Diann was really looking out for me and my best interest. I highly reccomend just a consult with Fairway if you are even considering buying!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joanna K

    December 16, 2018

    Diann communicated information clearly and was always available and happy to answer any questions we had through the process. She was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    George K

    December 15, 2018

    Being proactive is the name of the game.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Todd D

    December 9, 2018

    Diann made the process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kathleen C

    December 6, 2018

    Diann is the best. Extremely organized, excellent communication, Stressless process, encouraging and lots more. Most importantly so professional and thoughtful No matter what difficulties are happening around.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa D

    November 30, 2018

    Diann made a very confusing process easy to understand, and was available day and night to answer any questions I had (many, many questions!) She is just the right mix of knowledge and professionalism/ patience and compassion. I am so glad she was with us thru the very stressful process of buying/selling a home. And to top it off she is a genuinely nice person!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Keri R

    November 19, 2018

    This is the second time we have had the pleasure of working with Diann during the house buying process. She is extremely knowledgeable but can explain things in a manner where someone not familiar with the process can understand. Diann keeps in touch with you throughout the process and sees through to the very end. Even after the process was over during our first home purchase, Diann was always quick to reply with any questions we had over the years. I would highly recommend Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meredith H

    November 8, 2018

    Diann is amazing! Whenever I had a question no matter what time it was she was always available via phone or email. She was professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Diann to everyone of my family and friends. Thanks for making this process easy for us Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joshua C

    November 4, 2018

    Diann was always there for us when we had any questions, she explained things in a way that we could understand and she was always pleasant and friendly when lending us her professional opinion. I would recommend Diann 100 times out of 100 for anyone looking to buy a house

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jordyn C

    November 1, 2018

    Diann has been working with us for a while and being such a great support throughout our entire process. We are so very thankful for Diann and everything she has done to get us our first home. The home buying process is certaintly not easy however Diann made it as simple as can be. Thank you Diann for being our mentor, supporter, and friend through this all. We appreciate you so much!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Emily W

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was so helpful with making our first home buying experience a smooth process! She was very easy to get in touch with and kept us in the loop with everything! Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nina-Giovanna E

    October 29, 2018

    Communication is key to great customer service and that's why Diann is so good. Whenever I had a question or a concern, she was there to answer, at pretty much any hour of the day or night. She took the fear and uncertainty away. Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sandra B

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was really wonderful about helping me thru this process, which was overwhelming in many ways...The steps to get thru it seemed insurmountable , but she was always there to help...I swear I asked her the same questions many times and she was very patient....

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael G

    October 29, 2018

    Attention to details. All communication was timely and questions were answered quickly. Very professional

  • Reviews for Diann May

    John H

    October 16, 2018

    Diann was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole home buying process. She made what can be a stressful process a “piece of cake”.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa P

    October 9, 2018

    Diann is truly deserving of her 5 star rating. I wouldn’t trust anyone but her with my mortgage. I will be recommending her to everyone i know. People told me “... the mortgage process is worse than childbirth,” but Diann held my hand every step of the way. She made it easy and made me feel like I was a member of her family.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joseph K

    October 5, 2018

    Diann was incredible with the whole process. We had many questions and our fair share of things to get done being first time home buyers. She made everything easy for us and was always there whenever we needed her. She was amazing to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Eugene D

    September 29, 2018

    In my opinion Diane was great in my case it took years to process because I had my own issues and I would use her tomorrow if I had to use her again excellent job her in the whole staff fantastic

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meaghan S

    September 29, 2018

    Diann May stuck by our side throughout the entire experience. It was a roller coaster of emotions but she was amazing and always looking for the light at the end of the tunnel. She kept us positive and remained diligent in order to have our mortgage get into our first home. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make all these memories in our new home!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey B

    September 21, 2018

    Diann is outstanding to work with. She is always looking at opportunities to do the best for her clients and is always available for questions!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie B

    September 11, 2018

    Diann made the process perfect. She was very good at keeping us in the loop every step of the way and really goes above and beyond for her customers! We highly recommend using Diann for your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elaine P

    September 8, 2018

    Professional courteous kind and very enjoyable to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laura C

    September 7, 2018

    She is so easy to talk to and is great on getting back to us with crazy questions. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely wants the best for us.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard P

    September 2, 2018

    Diane goes above and beyond to make the refinance process as easy and streamline as I have ever dealt with. It's like she is refinancing herself the way she finds the best rates and terms for her clients.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl C

    August 6, 2018

    The home buying process, especially the financial portion can be extremely stressful. Diann May and her team provided step by step guidance throughout the process. A great experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christine W

    July 30, 2018

    Responsive and communicative

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michelle O

    July 23, 2018

    Diann made me feel like I was her only client. I felt taken care of through the whole process. She helped me keep my calm through buying my first home. She’s awesome!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christina M

    July 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Diann and her team from the very first interaction to the closing it was very clear that they are passionate about their customers and made the experience feel more like a friendship rather than a business transaction. Diann is highly knowledgeable about the market and was very responsive to all my questions and concerns which made the entire process feel almost "too easy". I will definitely be recommending Diann to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James C

    July 3, 2018

    Diann was always there for us anytime we had a question or any issues even on the weekends and after business hours. Thank you Diann for making our dream possible! James and Susan 🙂😊😁

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sorin R

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all our inquiries.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Linda S

    June 14, 2018

    Diann made this experience so much less daunting than it actually is. She is responsive, professional, courteous and super organized. I highly recommend using her company to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christopher M

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy and Dianna knows her stuff

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lindsay C

    June 3, 2018

    We met Diann through a first time Home buyers course. She started to help with the stress of buying a first home right from there. Diann made us feel like we can make ANYTHING happen. She was very responsive, answering our countless phone calls and email 24/7. There’s no doubt the process is tough, but Diann made it better.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Ronald S

    May 24, 2018

    Working with Diann is always a pleasant easy experience

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sharren F

    May 10, 2018

    Diann guided us every step of the way. We always knew what we needed to do and what to expect. I can’t believe how smoothly the process went from start to finish. I would highly recommend Diann to anyone needing her services!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Robert F

    April 30, 2018

    Diann is very professional, detailed and was a great help throughout the entire process. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.