• Reviews for Diann May

    James C

    June 16, 2019

    DIane is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responds quickly to inquiries. She works hard to get the best rate for her clients and deliver the finished loan product. We will continue to work with her anytime we need mortgage assistance.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl C

    June 13, 2019

    Thank you Diann, you are great at what you do. Thank you for keeping our best interests in mind!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nancy S

    June 12, 2019

    Diann, her professionalism, her dedication and her really caring, she goes a lot of extra miles for her customers to make their dreams come true. I love how she keeps trying and always kept me in the loop of what was happening. A true honest blessing to work with.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Paula K

    June 1, 2019

    Diann, made the loan process seamless and effortless. She kept me updated throughout the process, provided answers to questions before I even had to ask. Highly recommend Diann !

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie B

    June 1, 2019

    This was our second time working with Diann and she didn’t disappoint in any way. She kept us informed through out the whole process and did what ever she could to help get us the mortgage. Diann is very good at her job and come highly recommend by us .

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard P

    May 8, 2019

    Diann is very easy to work with she finds the best mortgage for each of her clients and makes the process a breaze. I have used her for multiple mortgages and I recommend her to all my friends

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey W

    May 6, 2019

    Diann was excellent to work with. She explained every step of the process clearly and was always available to answer questions. When unexpected bumps happened, she came up with solutions. Cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Alan M

    April 29, 2019

    Diann Made everything so easy as first time home buyers we had know idea what to do she took baby steps with us held our hands all the way and let us know all the time things will be fine relax cannot day enough about what wonderful she was with our new home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Julia E

    March 25, 2019

    Diann is absolutely amazing. She communicates everything, answers questions immediately and makes the taxing task of getting a mortgage almost enjoyable. I would/do recommend Diann to everyone. I'm bummed out I won't get to talk to her as much now that my mortgage is complete.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Anthony L

    March 21, 2019

    Diann made everything very easy

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Stephanie A

    February 25, 2019

    We were completely new to the whole process and at first very apprehensive at the process. However, I asked many, many, questions and everything was answered timely and in a way I was able to understand. Throughout the process since so, many people are involved everyone kept telling me how on top of everything Diann was so, that was great to know we were in good hands!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Erica K

    February 22, 2019

    Diann made everything go smoothly and whenever we had a question she answered it right away and was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    David K

    February 18, 2019

    From the start the communication was great. Diann answered any and all questions promptly. She kept us up to date on everything through the entire process. She was very professional and knowledgeable. We really appreciate being able to close as quickly and easily as we did.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lydia C

    February 4, 2019

    I'm very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Diann, her patience, professionalism, and humility were the perfect match for my needs. This process was so smooth with her at the helm, can't thank her enough.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elizabeth B

    December 27, 2018

    Years ago I had a horrible home buying experience and since then I have been so scared to even think about buying ever again. From the first time home buyers class to closing Diann and Fairway made the entire experience easy and very very positive. I felt informed every step of the way and I felt that Diann was really looking out for me and my best interest. I highly reccomend just a consult with Fairway if you are even considering buying!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joanna K

    December 16, 2018

    Diann communicated information clearly and was always available and happy to answer any questions we had through the process. She was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    George K

    December 15, 2018

    Being proactive is the name of the game.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Todd D

    December 9, 2018

    Diann made the process extremely easy.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Kathleen C

    December 6, 2018

    Diann is the best. Extremely organized, excellent communication, Stressless process, encouraging and lots more. Most importantly so professional and thoughtful No matter what difficulties are happening around.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa D

    November 30, 2018

    Diann made a very confusing process easy to understand, and was available day and night to answer any questions I had (many, many questions!) She is just the right mix of knowledge and professionalism/ patience and compassion. I am so glad she was with us thru the very stressful process of buying/selling a home. And to top it off she is a genuinely nice person!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Keri R

    November 19, 2018

    This is the second time we have had the pleasure of working with Diann during the house buying process. She is extremely knowledgeable but can explain things in a manner where someone not familiar with the process can understand. Diann keeps in touch with you throughout the process and sees through to the very end. Even after the process was over during our first home purchase, Diann was always quick to reply with any questions we had over the years. I would highly recommend Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meredith H

    November 8, 2018

    Diann is amazing! Whenever I had a question no matter what time it was she was always available via phone or email. She was professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend Diann to everyone of my family and friends. Thanks for making this process easy for us Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joshua C

    November 4, 2018

    Diann was always there for us when we had any questions, she explained things in a way that we could understand and she was always pleasant and friendly when lending us her professional opinion. I would recommend Diann 100 times out of 100 for anyone looking to buy a house

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jordyn C

    November 1, 2018

    Diann has been working with us for a while and being such a great support throughout our entire process. We are so very thankful for Diann and everything she has done to get us our first home. The home buying process is certaintly not easy however Diann made it as simple as can be. Thank you Diann for being our mentor, supporter, and friend through this all. We appreciate you so much!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Emily W

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was so helpful with making our first home buying experience a smooth process! She was very easy to get in touch with and kept us in the loop with everything! Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Nina-Giovanna E

    October 29, 2018

    Communication is key to great customer service and that's why Diann is so good. Whenever I had a question or a concern, she was there to answer, at pretty much any hour of the day or night. She took the fear and uncertainty away. Thanks Diann!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sandra B

    October 29, 2018

    Diann was really wonderful about helping me thru this process, which was overwhelming in many ways...The steps to get thru it seemed insurmountable , but she was always there to help...I swear I asked her the same questions many times and she was very patient....

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michael G

    October 29, 2018

    Attention to details. All communication was timely and questions were answered quickly. Very professional

  • Reviews for Diann May

    John H

    October 16, 2018

    Diann was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole home buying process. She made what can be a stressful process a “piece of cake”.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Theresa P

    October 9, 2018

    Diann is truly deserving of her 5 star rating. I wouldn’t trust anyone but her with my mortgage. I will be recommending her to everyone i know. People told me “... the mortgage process is worse than childbirth,” but Diann held my hand every step of the way. She made it easy and made me feel like I was a member of her family.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Joseph K

    October 5, 2018

    Diann was incredible with the whole process. We had many questions and our fair share of things to get done being first time home buyers. She made everything easy for us and was always there whenever we needed her. She was amazing to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Eugene D

    September 29, 2018

    In my opinion Diane was great in my case it took years to process because I had my own issues and I would use her tomorrow if I had to use her again excellent job her in the whole staff fantastic

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Meaghan S

    September 29, 2018

    Diann May stuck by our side throughout the entire experience. It was a roller coaster of emotions but she was amazing and always looking for the light at the end of the tunnel. She kept us positive and remained diligent in order to have our mortgage get into our first home. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make all these memories in our new home!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Jeffrey B

    September 21, 2018

    Diann is outstanding to work with. She is always looking at opportunities to do the best for her clients and is always available for questions!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laurie B

    September 11, 2018

    Diann made the process perfect. She was very good at keeping us in the loop every step of the way and really goes above and beyond for her customers! We highly recommend using Diann for your mortgage needs

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Elaine P

    September 8, 2018

    Professional courteous kind and very enjoyable to work with

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Laura C

    September 7, 2018

    She is so easy to talk to and is great on getting back to us with crazy questions. She is so knowledgeable and genuinely wants the best for us.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Richard P

    September 2, 2018

    Diane goes above and beyond to make the refinance process as easy and streamline as I have ever dealt with. It's like she is refinancing herself the way she finds the best rates and terms for her clients.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Carl C

    August 6, 2018

    The home buying process, especially the financial portion can be extremely stressful. Diann May and her team provided step by step guidance throughout the process. A great experience.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christine W

    July 30, 2018

    Responsive and communicative

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Michelle O

    July 23, 2018

    Diann made me feel like I was her only client. I felt taken care of through the whole process. She helped me keep my calm through buying my first home. She’s awesome!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christina M

    July 9, 2018

    I had a great experience with Diann and her team from the very first interaction to the closing it was very clear that they are passionate about their customers and made the experience feel more like a friendship rather than a business transaction. Diann is highly knowledgeable about the market and was very responsive to all my questions and concerns which made the entire process feel almost "too easy". I will definitely be recommending Diann to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    James C

    July 3, 2018

    Diann was always there for us anytime we had a question or any issues even on the weekends and after business hours. Thank you Diann for making our dream possible! James and Susan 🙂😊😁

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sorin R

    June 26, 2018

    Very helpful and responsive to all our inquiries.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Linda S

    June 14, 2018

    Diann made this experience so much less daunting than it actually is. She is responsive, professional, courteous and super organized. I highly recommend using her company to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Christopher M

    June 4, 2018

    Very easy and Dianna knows her stuff

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Lindsay C

    June 3, 2018

    We met Diann through a first time Home buyers course. She started to help with the stress of buying a first home right from there. Diann made us feel like we can make ANYTHING happen. She was very responsive, answering our countless phone calls and email 24/7. There’s no doubt the process is tough, but Diann made it better.

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Ronald S

    May 24, 2018

    Working with Diann is always a pleasant easy experience

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Sharren F

    May 10, 2018

    Diann guided us every step of the way. We always knew what we needed to do and what to expect. I can’t believe how smoothly the process went from start to finish. I would highly recommend Diann to anyone needing her services!!

  • Reviews for Diann May

    Robert F

    April 30, 2018

    Diann is very professional, detailed and was a great help throughout the entire process. I will be recommending her to my friends and family.